B.S. in Biocomputational Engineering

Events

Event Date/Time Location
BIOE Seminar: Christine-Maria Horejs (Nature Reviews Bioengineering) Friday, September 30, 2022 - 9:00am Virtual
BIOE Seminar: Nimmi Ramanujam (Duke University) Friday, October 7, 2022 - 9:00am A. James Clark Hall, Room 2121
BIOE Seminar: Rosalyn D. Abbott (Carnegie Mellon University) Friday, October 21, 2022 - 9:00am A. James Clark Hall, Room 2121
BIOE Seminar: Anna Schwendman (University of Michigan) Friday, October 28, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am A. James Clark Hall, Room 2121
BIOE Seminar: LaShanda Korley (University of Delaware) Friday, November 4, 2022 - 9:00am A. James Clark Hall, Room 2121
BIOE Seminar: Biju Parekkadan (Rutgers University) Friday, November 11, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am A. James Clark Hall, Room 2121
Universities at Shady Grove Open House Saturday, November 12, 2022 - 10:00am to 1:00pm USG Campus Biomedical Sciences and Engineering Facility
BIOE Seminar: Aliasger K. Salem (University of Iowa) Friday, November 18, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am A. James Clark Hall, Room 2121
BIOE Seminar: Shuichi Takayama (Georgia Tech) Friday, December 2, 2022 - 9:00am A. James Clark Hall, Room 2121
BIOE Seminar: Nandan Nerurkar (Columbia University) Friday, December 9, 2022 - 9:00am A. James Clark Hall, Room 2121